Log In to Your Account
 
Links   My Account   |   Cart  
Here are links to websites that you might be interested in checking out.
If you have a website that you think would be relevant on this page, and you would like to participate in our link exchange program, email us at info@jillery.com.

Portraits – Unique personalized gifts for Wedding, Birthday, Anniversary - www.livelyportraits.com
Figure drawing. Portraits/sketches made from photos. Free Shipping world wide, Free framing. Pencil portraits, Pastel portraits, Color pencil portraits, Family portrait. Perfect for Wedding gifts, Birthday gifts. Amazing prices!
 
New Baby Gifts at Teething-Teeth.com - www.Teething-Teeth.com
New Baby Gifts for soon to be teething babies. Visit Teething-Teeth.com where you'll get the tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth... about New Baby Gifts, so help us mom!
 
Baby Gifts - www.4babygiftsbaskets.com
Baby gifts and baskets for the new bundle of joy.
 
Baby Gift Baskets and Gifts - www.babygiftsandbaskets.com
Large variety of beautiful designer baby gift baskets and gifts to welcome the new arrival. Unique selections include Baby's First Books Basket, Time Capsules, Twins Baskets, New Parents Gourmet, Educational and Inspirational Baskets, quality gifts and much more.
 
Contemporary Concepts - www.contemporaryconcepts.com
Shop for housewares, gifts, etc.
 
Eclectic Junction - www.eclecticjunction.com
Diverse collection of whimsical kitchen, bath, baby, gift items and more.
 
Kolbo Fine Judaica - www.kolbo.com
Fine Judaica
 
Snazy Lady Co. - www.snazylady.com
A boutique of whimsical and contemporary jewelry, crafts, and Judaica.
 
Silver Baby Gifts - www.silverbabygifts.com
Sells keepsake silver baby gifts online.
 
Baby Bibs - www.lilypadbaby.com
Lilypad Baby offers stylish, high quality baby bibs, burp cloths and receiving blankets that are reversible and can be embroidered with a name. They are the perfect baby gifts for the baby with style!
 
Personalized baby gifts and Piggy Banks - www.mybambino.com
MyBambino.com offers the finest personalized gifts featuring piggy banks, rocking chairs, rocking horses, growth charts, and much more.
 
Adorable Baby Gifts - www.adorablebabygifts.com
Specializing in baby gifts, baby clothing, baby jewelry, baby gift baskets, baby shower ideas, christening gifts, and information on baby names.
 
Patinas Promise Bridal Shoppe - www.patinaspromise.com
From wedding gifts to bridal gowns...
best selection in town.
 
The Rosemary Company - www.rosemarycompany.com
A selection of unique gifts and favors for weddings, bridal and baby showers, anniversary celebrations, friendship, and memorial tributes. The herb rosemary symbolizes remembrance, and a gift from The Rosemary Company means you are special and will never be forgotten.
 
Wedding Cram - www.weddingcram.com
The finest and most unique wedding favors, attendant gifts and accessories available from the top names in the business!
 
All-Personalized-Gifts.com - www.all-personalized-gifts.com
Personalized Gifts for Birthday, Wedding, Graduation, New Baby, Halloween and Christmas.
 
Announcements and Wedding Invitations Framed - Unique Wedding Gifts! - www.frameyourday.com
Preserve your precious memories; have your wedding invitation, announcement, or certificate framed by Frame Your Day. Unique keepsake and gift ideas! International Sales.
 
Personalized Wedding Gifts - uncommonweddinggifts.com
We make beautiful personalized wedding gifts using real, pressed flowers. Products include framed wedding invitations, photo albums, and crystal gifts – all personalized with names or sayings.
 
Wedding Favor Ideas by JWF - www.just-wedding-favors.com
Numerous ideas for choosing, crafting and buying creative wedding favors. Covers variety of themes and styles. Free multimedia eCards & free wedding screensaver.
 
Bluebird Gardens Quilts and Collectibles - www.bluebirdgardens.com
Personalized, custom and finished handmade quilts, baby quilts, childrens throws and wall hangings, antiques, collectibles, gifts, furniture care and refinishing products. Free how to guides and recipes.
 
Unlimited Candles - www.unlimitedcandles.com
Directory and resource for candles, candles accessories, and a wide variety of unique candle information and support available.
 
Wedding Accessories - www.ourdaywillcome.com
Offers products and help in planning your wedding day.
 
Baby Gifts - www.storkslanding.com
Pregnancy, Baby and Maternity Needs.
 
© 2017 Jill Fagin Enterprises, Inc    |    212-674-9383    |    info@jillery.com
Our Policies   |   Links